Bulk Deleting Items
The Bulk Delete feature is useful for faculty at the end of a course. It allows the faculty member to select information to be deleted from a course, and keeps the rest of the course content for use in the future.The Bulk Delete feature permits faculty to delete student names and records (such as grades , discussion board posts, etc.) from a course, but keep the other contents of the course for future use.
Note: Any information deleted during the Bulk Delete operation cannot be recovered. It is important that any faculty member using this feature should archive the course first, so, should the need arise, the course can be restored to its exact state before the Bulk Delete operation.
Last updated: 6/6/2017